Specialty Committee

2021 GRCA National Specialty Committee

Position Chair
Chair Pat Kopco
Co-Chair Tom Misilo
Event Chairs
Agility Dee Thibodeaux & Pat Carlile
CCA Robin Bowen
Conformation Barbara Pepper
Field Trial Bob Swift
Hunt Test Kristin Sipus
Obedience Andy Hall
Rally Andy Hall
Tracking Betty Lambert & Debbie Finch
WC/WCX Robert Bedford & Patricia McCabe
Committee Chairs
Area Promotion Kristin Sipus
Armband Table Mindy Elledge & Barbara Pepper
Catalog / Premium Dot Hively
Catalog Ad Sales Dot Hively
Decorations Valentina Salazar
Emergency Coordinator Anthony Napoli
Grooming Coordinator Michele Panetta
Grounds Anthony Napoli
Health Clinics Theresa Yeager
Hospitality Ann Rowe
Hunt Test Workers Jim Bryan & Anney Doucette
Merchandise Michele Throm
Parade of Heroes Lisa Boudreau
Parade of Title Holders Dot and Allison Hively
Q & A Contact Laura Topping
Raffles Robin Bowen & Johnann Goines & Julie Wangelin
Rosettes and Ribbons Chris Jeffrey
RV and General Parking Anthony Napoli
Trophies Camille Nasca
Trophy Donations Camille Nasca
Vendors Tom Hell
Vets & Medical Dr. Pam Ginn
Volunteer Coordinators Dot and Allison Hively
Webmaster Tom Misilo
Welcome Dinner Jenny Ford & Ann Rowe